Notes from the editor:


Save the Date!

Girls Like Us:

The Music of Carole King, Carly Simon and Joni Mitchell

Davenports Piano Bar

August  1st and 2nd at 8:00

August 3rd (Laura’s Birthday!) at 7:00

$20 + 2 drink minimum. Free Parking on Sunday!

1383 N Milwaukee Ave, Chicago IL


Until next time...

See You Soon!

thank you for visiting - please visit again soon and often!